Our members include...
Apramo UK Ltd Relyon Ltd Chicco UK Tippitoes (UK) Ltd FIRA International Ltd Tee-Zed Products Ltd Bambino Mio Limited Huggle Me Close Ltd Bugaboo International BV Graco UK & Ireland Litecup wemademe My Buggy Buddy ShadeMe Ltd PacaPod Ltd Obaby Ltd Small Ideas Ltd Petite Star Maclaren UK Ltd Rochingham Ltd BUTTERICK COMPANY LTD Gro Company (The) Totseat Ltd Babycup Ltd RECARO Child Safety Ltd My Carry Potty Premiere Baby Ltd t/a MOBA Baby Gear Ltd Cheeky Rascals Ltd Skibz Ltd CuddleCo Ltd Stokke UK/IRL Ltd Little Helper Ltd Columbus Trading Partners Mayborn Group Mamas and Papas Ltd Prince Lionheart UK Ltd David Lowe & Co Ltd LittleLife Sweet Dreamers Ltd Summer Infant Europe Maguari UK Ltd Boori Europe Ltd High Street Textile Testing Services Kid Rapt Ltd SHNUGGLE LTD Opus Innovations Ltd Flambeau Europlast t/a The Neat Nursery Co Bubabloon Clippasafe Ltd Huggabubba Ltd Cuddledry Ltd Zip Us In Ltd Kiddy Children's Products UK Ltd BabyStyle UK Ltd Dorel UK Hippychick Ltd Innovative Baby Products Ltd Hauck Group Ltd iCandy World Limited BubbleBum (UK) Ltd GfK Snuggle Sac Company Ltd (The) Helo Childcare Products Britax 2012 Ltd Hardenberg&Co Ltd And Design Ltd Bureau Veritas Consumer Product Services UK Ltd Kit for Kids Ltd East Coast Nursery Ltd TotsBots Ltd Central Medical Supplies Ltd SGS United Kingdom Ltd Kerrikids Ltd t/a babocush TWM Productions TRL/Child Safety Centre Mama Designs Ltd Cosatto Ltd Magmatic Ltd Bubbaroo UK Ltd

Latest News

Working at European level


Working at European level


Robert Anslow, managing director of the Baby Products Association, was re-elected as president of the European Nursery Products Confederation (ENPC) for a further two-year period at the organisations recent AGM which took place in Italy in April.

The Baby Products Association is a founding member of the ENPC which now has seven country members including: Austria (ARGE), Assogiocattoli (Italy), Germany (BDKH), Belgium (Febab), France (FJP) and Netherlands (VBKV).

The full committee elected at the AGM includes: Roberto Marelli (vice president) and Paolo Taverna (treasurer) of Assogiocattoli; Peter Roehrig of ARGE; Robert Anslow (president) and Andrew Ratcliffe of the Baby Products Association; Stefan Aerts of Febab; Michel Moggio (secretary general) and Charles de Kervénoaël (vice president) of FJP; Alessandro Zanini of BDKH; and Albert Vallejo of VBKV.

The ENPC continues to focus on child safety aiming to build relationships with policy makers at a European level. The organisation already has a significant involvement with PROSAFE which offers members important networking platforms and in the future, hopes to recruit new trade associations from other European countries to give further strength to its working initiatives. For more information about the ENPC visit www.enpc.eu

See all BPA News

Harrogate International Nursery Fair
Department for International Trade